Directory

First NameLast NameTitlePhone NumberOfficeE-mail
Ender
Ayanoglu
Professor
949-824-1341
408B Engineering Tower
ayanoglu@uci.edu
MarkBachmanAssistant Professor949-824-64212227 Engineering Gatewaymbachman@uci.edu
Bruce G.BergAssociate Professor949-824-79202548 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gatewaybgberg@uci.ed
Elliot L.BotvinickAssistant Professor949-824-96132400 Engineering Hallelliot.botvinick@uci.edu
Anne L.CalofProfessor949-824-4616/57452300 Biological Sciences IIIalcalof@uci.edu
Karina S.CramerAssociate Professor949-824-42112113E McGaugh Hallcramerk@uci.edu
HamidDjalilianAssociate Professor714-456-5753UCI Medical Center Bldg 56 Suite 500hdjalili@uci.edu
MichaelD'ZmuraProfessor949-824-40552332 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gatewaymdzmura@uci.edu
Ron D.
Frosting
Professor
949-824-2447
2219 McGaugh Hall
rfrostig@uci.edu
Nicole M.GageAssociate Researcher949-824-12972311 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gatewaynicole.gage@uci.edu
Sunil P.
Gandhi
Assistant Professor
2213 McGaugh Hall
sunil.gandhi@uci.edu
Gregory S.HickokProfessor949-824-14092308 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gatewaygreg.hickok@uci.edu
Taosheng
Huang
Associate Professor
949-824-9346
314 Sprague Hall
huangts@uci.edu
Leonard M.
Kitzes
Professor
949-824-6469
337 Med Surge II
lmkitzes@uci.edu
ChristopherLayPostdoctoral Researcher949-824-36311407 McGaugh Halllayc@uci.edu
Thomas E.LuAssociate Project Scientist949-824-3927E101 Medical Sciences Etelu@uci.edu
David C.
Lyon
Assistant Professor
949-824-0447
364 Med Surge II
dclyon@uci.edu
VirginiaMannProfessor949-824-96322302 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gatewayvmann@uci.edu
MatthewMcHenryAssociate Professor949-824-46765205 McGaugh Hallmmchenry@uci.edu
RajuMetherateProfessor949-824-24472205 McGaugh Hallraju.metherate@uci.edu
John C.MiddlebrooksProfessor949-824-0119116 Medical Sciences Ej.midd@uci.edu
PeytonPaulickPh.D. Candidate949-824-64212227 Engineering Gatewayppaulick@uci.edu
Simon G.
Penny
Professor
949-824-1828
146 Engineering Tower
penny@uci.edu
Virginia M.RichardsProfessor949-824-20512326 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gatewayv.m.richards@uci.edu
Edwin WRubelVisiting Professor
(Winter quarter, annually)
Rubel@uw.edu
KouroushSaberiProfessor949-824-63102306 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gatewaysaberi@uci.edu
YiShenPostdoctoral Researcher949-824-8951184 Social Sciences Laboratoryshen.yi@uci.edu
Steven L.
Small
Professor
714-456-7352
UCI Medical Center Bldg 53 Rm 204
small@uci.edu
Ramesh
Srinivasan
Associate Professor
949-824-8659
2334 Social and Behavioral Sciences Gateway
srinivar@uci.edu
Arnold
Starr
Research Professor
949-824-6088
154 Med Surge I
astarr@uci.edu
William C.TangProfessor949-824-18953125 Natural Sciences IIwilliam.c.tang@uci.edu
Frederic Y.M.
Wan
Professor
949-824-7993
510B Rowland Hall
fwan@uci.edu
Norman M.WeinbergerResearch Professor949-824-5512311 Qureshey Research Labnmweinbe@uci.edu
BrianWongProfessor714-456-5753UCI Medical Center Bldg 56 Suite 500bjwong@uci.edu
JackXinProfessor949-824-5309540E Rowland Halljack.xin@uci.edu
Xiangmin
Xu
Assistant Professor
949-824-0040
362 Med Surge II
xiangmin.xu@uci.edu
Fan-Gang ZengCHR Director/Professor949-824-1539110 Medical Sciences Efzeng@uci.edu
Hongkai
Zhao
Professor
949-824-5420
510D Rowland hall
zhao@math.uci.edu